This Guy “Gets” America.

Some of you may know of Yngwie Malmsteen.  This guy is a rock musician, and probably one of THE best guitarists in the world.  He is amazingly fast.  To many, he also has a huge ego. 

Typically, musicians are notoriously ignorant and liberal (redundant, I know).  So I was utterly stunned when I saw this on youtube.

I recall a quote one time where (allegedly) one of his Alcatraz band mates called Yngwie a “penis with fingers”.  Well, my perception of the man changed quickly when I saw the following video:

This was recorded a couple of days before the 2008 election.

He’s 100% dead-on correct.  There is nothing more I need add.

Leave a Reply

